The Redland Bombers have made six changes leading into their Round 14 NEAFL clash with Gold Coast Suns at Metricon Stadium on Saturday.

Cameron Spence leads the list of ins which also includes debutant Lions Academy graduate Justin Currie, Boyd Bailey, Jack Wratten, Jonah Licht, and defender Seb Rogers.

Veterans Phil Carse and Tom Salter have been managed this week with the six-day turnaround while Bill Johnson, Daniel Fleming, Ryan Dadds, and Liam Dwyer were all omitted.

The Bombers line up is:

B: Stephen Mills (11), Peter Yagmoor (4), Mitchell Stallard (9)

HB: Scott Miller (12), Adrian Williams (41), Matthew McGannon (7)

C: Kailem Baker (17), Hayden Bertoli-Simmonds (10), Aaron Christensen (1)

HF: Jai Kennealy (24), Matt Hammelmann (8), Cameron Spence (6)

F: Soul Cormick (5), Clay Cameron (13), Sam Cunnington (16)

Foll: Craig Malone (19), Caleb Franks (30)

Rov: Damian Steven (18)

I/C: Seb Rogers (20), Jonah Licht (22), Justin Currie (28), Boyd Bailey (35), Jack Wratten (42)

Emerg: Bill Johnson (26), Kyle Walsh (29), Daniel Fleming (45)

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Gold Coast SUNS (7th) v Redland Bombers (9th)
Metricon Stadium, 10:15am




Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!